vedicsociety.com

Home
Up
Mobile Application
Temple
Objectives
Trustees
Members
Services
Volunteers
Events
E-Calendar
Silver Jubilee
School Visits
Photos & Videos
News & Articles
Community
Announcements
Links
Donate
Contact
Legal

Search the site:

index

sitemap

advanced

site search by freefind


Vedic
Society
app

SPONSOR
this website
contact:
secretary@
vedicsociety.com

 

Mata Durga Chaunki

Monthly Prayers by Durga Devotees
Co-ordinator: Kavita Kapoor
Saturdays
3pm to 6pm
Mata Durga Chaunki & Bhajans

Calendar
Saturday 11 July 2015
Saturday 1 August 2015
Saturday 8August 2015
Saturday 29 August 2015
Saturday 12 September 2015
Saturday 17 October 2015 Navratray
Saturday 7 November 2015
Saturday 5 December 2015
Saturday 2 January 2016
Saturday 6 February 2016
Saturday 5 March 2016
Saturday 9 April 2016 Navratray
Saturday 7 May 2016
Saturday 4 June 2016
Saturday 2 July 2016

Venue    Vedic Society Hindu Temple, Radcliffe Road
Timings    3pm to 6pm
Hanuman Chalisa    5pm
Aardas    5.20pm
Aarti & Bhog     5.45pm
For further details contact:    Kavita Kapoor
 email:  kavita.kapoor@consultant.com

 

Page last updated 19 July 2015

Top of Page