vedicsociety.com

Home
Up
Temple
Objectives
Trustees
Members
Services
Volunteers
Activities
E-Calendar
School Visits
Photos & Videos
Community
Announcements
Links
Donate
Contact
Legal
Sponsors

If you wish to be a sponsor
contact:
Bhasker Dave
vedicsocietysoton
@gmail.com

Search the site:

index

sitemap

advanced

 

 

 

 

Events 2017

Friday 13 January 2017    Lohri
Saturday 14 January 2017   Makaravilakku
Sunday 5 February 2017  Vasant Panchami
Friday 24 February 2017  Maha Shivratri
Saturday 11 March 2017  Holi
Tuesday 4 April 2017  Ram Navami
Monday 10 April 2017  Shree Hanuman Jayanti
Friday 21 April 2017  Swami Yogananda
15 August 2017  Janmashtami and Nand Mahotsav
21 September to 30 September 2017  Navaratri
Sunday 8 October 2017  Karwa Choth
Sunday 8 October 2017  Puppet Show about Swami Vivekananda
Thursday 19 October 2017  Diwali Fireworks and Chopda Pujan
Friday 20 October 2017  Hindu New Year - Annakot
Friday 27 October 2017  Jalaram Jayanti bhajans
Sunday 29th October 2017  Kirtan By Shri Manohardas Prabhu
Wednesday 1 November 2017  Tulsi Vivah
Saturday 4 November 2017  Diwali Dinner & Dance
   

Page last updated 05 April 2018

Top of Page